2017 Nutmeg Nominees

2016 Nutmeg Winners

                                                              Click the picture above to go to the Nutmeg Home Page

About the Nutmeg Book Award:  The Nutmeg Book Award encourages children in grades 2-12 to read quality literature and to choose their favorite from a list of nominated titles. Jointly sponsored by the Connecticut Library Association (CLA) and the Connecticut Association of School Librarians (CASL), the Nutmeg Committee is comprised of children's librarians and school library media specialists who are members of our sponsoring organizations.  

2017 Nutmeg Winners

2018 Nutmeg Nominees

© 2015 Mrs. Myles. Proudly created with Wix.com